Uni Love Shopping booth

Yakitate!! Japan ~ Tv Series Part 2

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »
Ac271 b

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Yakitate!! Japan ~ Tv Series Part 2
  • Item Code : AC271-B
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : Chinese/English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series
  • System : Ntsc
  • Episodes : 27-47
  • Running Time : Approximately 21x30 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: ????!!???? (Japanese) Fresh Made Japan The King Of Bread Amasando!! JA-PAN (Spanish) Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Comedy, Shounen Director: Yasunao Aoki Music: Taku Iwasaki Original creator: Takashi Hashiguchi Plot Summary: Azuma Kazuma isn't terribly clever, but he's got a good heart and great skill - at baking. Since childhood, he's been on a quest to create the perfect bread to represent Japan internationally. Now, he seeks to enter the famous bakery Pantasia, in hopes of reaching his goal. But plots abound... Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 47 Episode titles: We have 47 Vintage: 2004-10-12 Opening Theme: #1: "Houkigumo" by RYTHEM (eps 1-29) #2: "Promise" by TiA Ending Theme: #1: "Sunday" by The Babystars (eps 01-12) #2: "To All Tha Dreamers" by SOUL'd OUT (eps 13-29) #3: "Hummingbird" by little by little Comments: 21 eps in 2 dvd disc with: Ac3, 5.1 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue Tv Series Part 2