Uni Love Shopping booth

Venus Versus Virus ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Venus Versus Virus ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA.543E
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x1
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-12
  • Running Time : Approximately 12x25 mins Synopsis: Genres: drama, romance, supernatural Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Director: Shinichiro Kimura Series Composition: Yasutomo Yamada Music: Hikaru Nanase Original creator: Atsushi Suzumi Character Design: Yoshimi Agata Art director: Katsuhiro Haji Art design: Kazushige Kanehira (KUSANAGI) Director of Photography: Takayuki Watanabe Plot Summary: Venus Versus Virus revolves around the life of a young girl named Sumire Takahana who has had the power to see ghosts since she was a small child, though no one believes her. One night while running to her dorm building to make curfew, a broach flies out of no where and she pricks her finger on it and sees a demon. Suddenly, another girl clad in gothic lolita clothing arrives bearing a huge gun and kills the demon. Once the ordeal is overwith, the girl gives Sumire a flier for a local clothing store, Venus Vanguard. When Sumire comes to the store, the girl, whose name is Lucia Nabashi, she explains to her that because she pricked her finger on Lucia's broach, Sumire now has the power to see demons as well as ghosts. Additionally, Lucia now wants Sumire to help her rid the world of these demons called Virus that threaten to consume all of humanity. Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 12 Episode titles: We have 12 Vintage: 2007-01-11 to 2007-03-29 Opening Theme: "Bravin' Bad Brew" by Riryka Ending Theme: "Shijun no Zankoku" by Yousei Teikoku