Uni Love Shopping booth

The Prince Of Tennis ~ Tv Series Part 3

5% off
Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
Only one in stock, order soon
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »
Ac049 c

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

The Prince Of Tennis ~ Tv Series Part 3
  • Item Code : AC049-C
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : Chinese/English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x3
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series part 3
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 63-89
  • Running Time : Approximately 26 x 25 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: ??????? (Japanese) Tennis no Ojisama (Japanese) The Prince of Tennis Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Comedy, Shounen, Sports Director: Takayuki Hamana Plot Summary: Echizen Ryoma is a young tennis prodigy who has won 4 consecutive tennis championships but who constantly lies in the shadow of his father, a former pro tennis player. He joins the Seishun Gakuen junior highschool, one of the best tennis schools in Japan, and there along with his teamates he learns to find his own type of tennis in an attempt to defeat his biggest obstacle of all: his father as well as himself. Running time: 22 minutes Episode titles: 63-89 Vintage: 2001-10-10 Opening Theme: #01: "Future" by Hiro-X (Eps 1-26) #02: "Driving Myself" by Hiro-X (Eps 27-53) #03: "Make You Free" by Kimeru (Eps 54-75) #04: "Long Way" by Ikou (Eps 76-101) #05: "Fly High" by Toshihiko Matsunaga (eps 102-128) #06: "Shining" by Yuki Shirai (eps 129-) #07: "Paradise" by Yuki Shirai Ending Theme: #01: "You got Game" by Kimeru (Eps 1-26) #02: "Keep your style" by Masataka Fujishige (Eps 27-35,38-39,41-47,49-53) #03: "Walk On" by Masataka Fujishige (Eps 36-37,40,48) #04: "White Line" by Aozu (Eps 54-75) #05: "Kaze no Tabibito" by Fureai (Eps 76-101) #06: "Sakura" by Yomu Hamaguchi (Eps 102-140) #07: "Wonderful Days" by Pull Tab to Can (eps 141-)