Uni Love Shopping booth

Shakugan no SHANA ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
2 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Shakugan no SHANA ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA.508E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD5x2, DVD9x1
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x25 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: Ognistooka Shana (Polish) Shana (Japanese) Shana of the Burning Eyes Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Director: Takashi Watanabe Series Composition: Yasuko Kobayashi Music: Ko Otani Original Work: Yashichiro Takahashi Original Character Design: Noizi Ito Character Design: Mai Otsuka Art director: Shin Okui Chief Animation Director: Mai Otsuka , Masahiro Fujii Director of Photography: Shingo Fukuyo Plot Summary: Sakai Yuuji, a high school student who expected his normal life to last forever, is dead. When he was on his way home he witnessed a shocking view as the world suddenly froze: people were engulfed by blue flames and a monster resembling a large doll swallowed them. Just as the monster prepared to consume Yuuji, a sword-wielding girl in black attire with flaming red eyes and hair that burns like embers saved him from the monster. The girl called herself a "Flame Haze" who hunts the "Guze no Tomogara", creatures from another world. As Yuuji noticed a blue flame in his chest, she called him a "Torch", a temporary replacement, saying that the "real" Yuuji's existence had already ended. Unfazed, Yuuji befriended the strange girl, named her "Shana", and joined her fight against Tomogara and other Flame Hazes. Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 24 Episode titles: We have 24 Vintage: 2005-09-16 2005-10-05 to 2006-03-22 Opening Theme: #1: "Hishoku no Sora" by Mami Kawada (eps 1-16) #2: "Being" by KOTOKO (eps 17-24) Ending Theme: #1: "Yowake Umare Kuru Shoujo" by Yoko Takahashi (eps 1-14) #2: "Aka no Seijaku" by Yoko Ishida (eps 15-23) #3: "Hishoku no Sora" by Mami Kawada (ep 24)