Uni Love Shopping booth

Romeo x Juliet ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Romeo x Juliet ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA.591E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 / Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x25 mins Synopsis: Genres: drama, fantasy, romance Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Director: Fumitoshi Oisaki Series Composition: Reiko Yoshida Music: Hitoshi Sakimoto Original story: William Shakespeare Character Design: Daiki Harada Art director: Masami Saito Sound director: Tomohiro Yoshida Director of Photography: Naoki Kitamura Producer: Touyou Ikeda Plot Summary: This is a story of a young and tragic love, set in the aerial city of Neo Verona. Tyranny rules this island in the sky after the Montague family took control 14 years prior. The disparity among the wealthy and poor is apparent in the present state, the earth dries and water stagnates. The sky itself is wrapped in a deep dense fog. Both Romeo and Juliet's lineages are of present and past ruling families of Neo Verona. Romeo is the son of the current Montague dictator, Juliet (a beautiful woman) masquerades as a man (Odin), she's the last descendent of Capulet the previous rulers who were killed by an assasin's dagger 14 years ago. Her true background is not to be revealed to her until her 16th birthday. The cruel hands of fate introduces 2 people who will become "Star Crossed Lovers". Running time: half hour per episode Number of episodes: 24 Vintage: 2007-03-18 (episode one special premiere) Opening Theme: #1: "Inori ~You Raise Me Up~" by Lena Park Ending Theme: #1: "Cyclone" by 12012 #2: "Good bye, yesterday" by Mizrock