Uni Love Shopping booth

Piano ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
5 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Piano ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA488E
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-10
  • Running Time : Approximately 10x25 mins Synopsis: Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Drama, Romance, Shoujo, Slice Of Life Director: Norihiko Sudo Music: Hiroyuki Kouzu Original creator: Kousuke Fujishima Character Design: Kosuke Fujishima Art director: Junichi Higashi Plot Summary: Miu Nomura is a 14-year-old 8th-grader who has been playing piano since early childhood. She grows up gradually while her friendship, kinship, and love affairs evolve around her, but those relationships inevitably affect her piano performance. Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 10 Episode titles: We have 10 Vintage: 2002-11-11 to 2003-01-13 Opening Theme: "...to you" by Ayako Kawasumi Ending Theme: "Kokoro no Oto" by Yoko Ueno Comments: 10 eps in 2 dvd discs with: Ac3 2.0 Channel Audio English/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue and English Dialogue Perfect Collection.