Uni Love Shopping booth

Otogi Zoshi (TV) ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Otogi Zoshi (TV) ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA425E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x25 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: OTOGI ZOSHI - The Legend of Magatama Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Historical Original Character Design: Shou Tajima Character Design: Kazuchika Kise Art director: Shichiro Kobayashi Plot Summary: The time is 972 A.D. in Kyoto, the capital of ancient Japan. Kyoto is becoming a corrupt and run-down city; selfish samurai and onmyoji, who care only about gaining political power are everywhere. To make matters worse the city is suffering from famine and widespread disease. Unable to ignore the condition of the city any longer, the Imperial Court decides to send Minamoto no Raiko, a famous samurai well-known for his archery skills, to recover a legendary gem said to hold mysterious power to save the world. However Raiko also falls ill to disease. Instead his youngest sister, Hikaru, decides secretely to make the journey in his place. Hikaru meets many people, and has many adventures while on her trip for the legendary gem. Running time: 23 minutes Number of episodes: 26 Episode titles: We have 26 Vintage: 2004-07-06 Opening Theme: "Zen" by Attack Haus #02: "Ashita wa Kyou to Onaji Mirai" by Gomes the Hitman (eps 14-) Ending Theme: "Hoshi ni Negai o" by Chieko Kawabe #02: "Cry Baby" by Chieko Kawabe (eps 14-) Comments: 26 eps in 3 dvd discs with: Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel Audio English/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue and English Dialogue Perfect Collection.