Uni Love Shopping booth

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's ~ Tv Series Complete Version

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
3 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's ~ Tv Series Complete Version
  • Item Code : AC5172
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : Ntsc
  • Episodes : 1-13
  • Running Time : Approximately 13x25 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Magical Girl Director: Keizou Kusakawa Script: Masaki Tsuzuki Music: Hiroaki Sano Original Work: Masaki Tsuzuki Character Design: Yasuhiro Okuda Art director: Shinji Katahira Art design: Shinji Katahira Director of Photography: Tsugio Ozawa Plot Summary: Several months after Nanoha first became a Magical Girl, she still is unable to personally meet with her new close friend, Fate Testarossa, who is being tried in the Space / Time Administration Bureau for her association in the Lost Logia case. They still communicate through video-mail and hope to see each other in-person once again. Their reunion is not a happy one, unfortunately, as several people who call themselves "Velka-Type Knights" battle Nanoha above the city. Their objective is to fill the pages of the Book of Darkness by stealing the magical power of anyone they can find. Nanoha and Fate must once again team up to stop their plans and save the world.