Uni Love Shopping booth

Lucky Star ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
2 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

  • Lucky Star ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA.596E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x24 mins Synopsis: Genres: comedy, slice of life Themes: growing up, moe, otaku, parody, school, troublesome teens, twins Director: Yasuhiro Takemoto, Yutaka Yamamoto Series Composition: Touko Machida Music: Satoru Kousaki Original creator: Kagami Yoshimizu Character Design: Yukiko Horiguchi Art director: Seiki Tamura Chief Animation Director: Yukiko Horiguchi Sound director: Yota Tsuruoka Director of Photography: Kazuya Takao Plot Summary: Portrays the lives of several school girls attending a Japanese high school with a very loose humor tone. The main heroine is Konata Izumi, an athletic and intelligent girl who, despite these attributes, is not in a sports club, and her grades remain low. Her laziness at school is due to her love for anime and video games, and she is not interested in much else. Running time: 24 minutes per episode Number of episodes: 24 Vintage: 2007-04-08 to 2007-09-16 Opening Theme: "Motteke! Sailor Fuku " by Aya Hirano, Emiri Katou, Kaori Fukuhara & Aya Endo Ending Theme: #01: "Space Ironmen Brothers" by Aya Hirano #02: "It's a Victory! Akumaizer 3" by Aya Hirano #03: "Sore ga, Ai deshou" by Aya Hirano #04: "Sailor Suit and Machine Gun" by Emiri Kato #05: "Cha-la Head-Cha-la" by Aya Hirano #06: "Valentine Kiss" by Aya Hirano & Kaori Fukuhara #07: "Chijo no Hoshi" by Aya Endo #08: "Monkey Magic" by Aya Hirano #09: "Kogarashi Ni Dakarete" by Aya Hirano #10: "I'm Proud" by Emiri Katou #11: "Doraemon no Uta" by Aya Endo & Kaori Fukuhara #12: "Don't Lose" by All Lucky Star Staff #13: "Ore no Wasuremono " by Minoru Shiraishi #14: "Hare Hare Yukai" by Minoru Shiraishi #15: "Koi no Minoru Densetsu " by Minoru Shiraishi #16: "Misoji Misaki " by Hiromi Konno #17: "Motteke! Serafuku " by Minoru Shiraishi #18: "Kaorin no Theme " by Minoru Shiraishi #19: "Otoko no Ikizama " by Minoru Shiraishi #20: "Omuko Rumba " by Minoru Shiraishi #21: "Shikaider no Uta " by Minoru Shiraishi #22: "Mikuru Henshin! Soshite Sentou " by Minoru Shiraishi (ep 23) #23: "Ai wa Bumeran " by Minoru Shiraishi (ep 24)