Uni Love Shopping booth

Jinki:Extend ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
3 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Jinki:Extend ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA.575E
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x1
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 / Ac3, 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-13
  • Running Time : Approximately 13x25 mins Synopsis: Genres: science fiction Themes: Mecha Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Director: Masahiko Murata Music: Kenji Kawai Original Manga: Sirou Tunasima Character Design: Naoto Hosoda Art director: Naoko Kosakabe Mechanical design: Katsuyuki Tamura Sound director: Kazuhiro Wakabayashi Director of Photography: Yasuhisa Kondo Plot Summary: Aoba is a young girl who loves to build models of robots. She lived alone with her grandmother until her grandmother passes away. Shortly after she is kidnapped and brought to a secret base where she discovers a huge robot. The piloted robots fight against Ancient-Jinki in The Grand Savanna, but the true meaning behind the fights is hidden. Aoba works hard at the base so one day she can pilot one of the robots and discover these secrets. Number of episodes: 12 Vintage: 2005-01-05 to 2005-03-23 Opening Theme: "FLY AWAY" by unicorn table Ending Theme: "(Mirai to yuu na no kotae)" by angela