Uni Love Shopping booth

Innocent Venus ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
Only one in stock, order soon
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Innocent Venus ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA.544E
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x1
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-12
  • Running Time : Approximately 12x25 mins Synopsis: Genres: adventure, drama, science fiction Themes: Mecha, Military, Post-Apocalyptic Director: Jun Kawagoe Series Composition: Shinsuke Onishi Script: Shinsuke Onishi , Takahiko Masuda Music: Tomohisa Ishikawa Character Design: Hideki Nagamachi Art director: Katsuhiro Haji , Mechanical design: Hiroshi Ogawa Art design: Jirou Kouno , Minoru Yasuhara 3D Animation Director: Yuichi Goto Director of Photography: Megumi Saito Plot Summary: In the year 2010 AD, Hyper Hurricanes born concurrently all over the world caused severe damage. Five billion people lost their lives, decreasing the world's population to 3 billion. Existing economies and militaries were wiped out. Countries were frozen under solid ice, plains sank beneath seas, the world was changed dramatically. Human civilization enters a chaotic era. Poverty flourished outside of these ecomomic zones and slums were widespread. The ruling class called themselves Logos and maintained their position by force of arms. They call the poor Revenus, who are exiled to live outside the special economic areas. Time has passed since then. Katsuragi Jo and Tsurasawa Jin, escape from Phantom, a force organised to watch Revenus and to suppress renegade elements of the Logos, taking with them a mysterious girl, Noto Sana. There are many who are interested in her, all with their own reasons. Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 12 Episode titles: We have 12 Vintage: 2006-07-26 to 2006-10-25 Opening Theme: "Noble Roar" by Yousei Teikoku Ending Theme: "Brand New Reason" by FLEET