Uni Love Shopping booth

Gate Keepers 21 ~ The Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
5 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

  • Gate Keepers 21 ~ The Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA5087
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese/English
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : OVA
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-6 Complete
  • Running Time : Approximately 6x25 mins Synopsis: Creator : Hiroshi Yamaguchi Director : Hiroshi Yamaguchi Miu continues to shun the AEGIS Network, because she hates the idea of hurting people, but Satoka, a Gate Keeper Kageyama recruited from Kobe seems to be the opposite- she hurts them for pleasure! Unfortunately, the Invaders don`t allow the Gate keepers the luxury fo time for debate: Ayane is ambushed and goes into a coma, Count Akuma returns, stronger than ever, and Ghost Girl can`t wait to turn everyone into Invaders...but why does Ghost Girl have a soft spot for Ayane?! Alternative title: ????????21 (Japanese) Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Drama, Science Fiction Plot Summary: Thirty-two years have passed since the initial defeat of the Invaders. A.E.G.I.S. is all but dismantled now, and has become an underground organiziation consisting of only a few Gate Keepers left to save humanity. One of the members, Ayane Isuzu, is sick of society as a whole, though she continues to defeat the Invaders out of spite for her father. Suddenly, she learns of the revival of Machine General (Kikai Shogun) and Devil Count (Akuma Hakushaku), but a mysterious ghost girl now accompanies them. Find out if Ayane and the remnants of A.E.G.I.S. will be enough to stop them and save humanity once again. Number of episodes: 6 Episode titles: We have 6 Vintage: 2002-04-24 (Volume 1) 2002-07-17 (Volume 2) 2002-08-21 (Volume 3) 2002-09-19 (Volume 4) 2002-10-17 (Volume 5) 2003-01-08 (Volume 6) Opening Theme: #1: "Haoto" by Sakura Nogawa (eps 1-3) #2: "Ima, egao ga areba" by Junko Watanabe (eps 4-5) Ending Theme: #1: "Ima, egao ga areba" by Junko Watanabe (eps 1-3,6) #2: "Haoto" by Sakura Nogawa (eps 4-5)