Uni Love Shopping booth

Gallery Fake ~ Tv Series Complete Boxset

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »
Ac278 a

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

Gallery Fake ~ Tv Series Complete Boxset
  • Item Code : AC278-A
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : Chinese/English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x30 mins Synopsis: Alternative title: M[tFCN (Japanese) Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Mystery, Shounen Director: Akira Nishimori Scenario: Seishi Togawa ADR Director: Katsuyoshi Kobayashi Original Manga: Fujihiko Hosono Character Design: Toshiko Sasaki Plot Summary: Fujita Reiji is the owner of an art gallery, Gallery Fake. He deals with fake items, and is also familiar with the black market. However, he has a special talent for art, and used to work for the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York as a curator. Running time: half hour Episode titles: We have 36 Vintage: 2005-01-08 Opening Theme: #1: "Ragtime" by Katteni Shiyagare #2: "Beautiful Life!" by OUTLAW Ending Theme: #1: "Omoisugoshi no Kounou" by Santara #2: "Dakara, Watashi wa Utau (That's Why I Sing)" by Natural High (eps 13-25) #3: "Anything For You" by Pushim Comments: 26 eps in 2 dvd disc with: Ac3, 5.1 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue Tv Series