Uni Love Shopping booth

D.Gray-man ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 1 English Dubbed

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days
$2.00 to United States
Qty available
5 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
Former Rental
Region Code
DVD: 0/All

More about this item

D.Gray-man ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 1
  • Item Code : MA.590E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 16:9
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 / Ac3, 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x25 mins Synopsis: Genres: action, adventure, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, supernatural Themes: Historical Episode Director: Hiroshi Kurimoto , Nana Harada Music: Kaoru Wada Original creator: Katsura Hoshino Character Design: Hideyuki Morioka Art director: Toru Koga Chief Animation Director: Hideyuki Morioka Plot Summary: Allen Walker, a young man with a cursed eye, lives to destroy a weapon known as Akuma. These weapons created by the Milleneum Earl are sent out by his command to purge the world from humans. Allen Walker uses an anti-akuma weapon, Innocence, to counter the Earl's attempts at destroying humanity. He travels to the Black Order by his mentor's directions. There he meets with others who also fight against the Milleneum Earl's plans. But more questions start to appear as Allen and his friends move further along to reach their goal. And these questions that seem to connect to Allen's past. Running time: half hour per episode Number of episodes: 103 Vintage: 2006-10-03 to 2008-09-30 Opening Theme: #1: "INNOCENT SORROW" by abingdon boys school (eps 1-25) #2: "Brightdown" by Nami Tamaki (eps 26-51) #3: "Doubt & Trust " by access(eps 52-76) #4: "Gekidou" by UVERworld (eps 77-) Ending Theme: #1: "SNOW KISS" by NIRGILIS (eps 1-13) #2: "Pride of Tomorrow" by JUNE (eps 14-25) #3: "Yume no Tsuduki e" by surface (eps 26-38) #4: "Antoinette Blue" by Nana Kitade (eps 39-51) #5: "Anata ga Koko ni Iru Riyuu" by Rie fu (eps 52-64) #6: "Wish" by Sowelu (eps 65-77) #7: "Regret" by Mai Hoshimura (eps 77-) #8: "Changin" by Stephanie (eps 90-)