Uni Love Shopping booth

Ah! My Goddess Part 2: Flights of Fancy ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English D

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Ships in 2 business days More info
FREE via Unspecified shipping type to United States
Other shipping options
Qty available
3 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »
Ma460e b

Item details

Brand New
DVD: 0, All (Worldwide)
Region Code
DVD: 0/All (Region Free/Worldwide)
Former Rental

More about this item

Ah! My Goddess : Flights of Fancy ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection

  • Item Code : MA460E-B
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Aa Megami-sama: Sorezore no Tsubasa (Japanese) Ah! My Goddess: Everyone Has Wings

    Genres: action, comedy, drama, magic, romance, slice of life

    Director: Hiroaki Gohda Series Composition: Hiroaki Gohda Music: Shiroh Hamaguchi Original creator: Kousuke Fujishima Character Design: Hidenori Matsubara Art director: Hiroshi Kato Chief Animation Director: Hidenori Matsubara Mechanical design: Toshiharu Murata Director of Photography: Hidetake Nakajima

    Plot Summary: One year after goddess Belldandy emerged from Keiichi Morisato's mirror and promised to stay with him forever, a new threat to their happiness emerges, one that could end the contract between Belldandy and Keiichi.

    Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 24 Episode titles: We have 24