Uni Love Shopping booth

.hack// SIGN Tv Series + Bonus ~ Perfect Collection Ac3, 5.1 - DTS Version ~ Bon

10% off
Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Mon, Dec 13th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS First Class Mail (2 to 3 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

$2.00 via USPS First Class Mail (2 to 3 business days) to United States
Qty available
6 in stock
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Brand New
DVD: 0, All (Worldwide)
Region Code
DVD: 0/All (Region Free/Worldwide)
Former Rental

More about this item

  • hack//
  • SIGN Tv Series + Bonus ~ Perfect Collection Ac3, 5.1 - DTS Version ~ Bonus CD
  • Item Code :   MA347E
  • Quantity :   5
  • Dialogue :   Japanese/English
  • Subtitle :   English/Chinese/Off
  • Region :   All Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type :   DVD9 x 3, Free CD x 2
  • Screen :   4:3
  • Audio :   Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel / Dts 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type :   TV Series + CD
  • System :   NTSC
  • Episodes :   1-26+
  • Running Time :   Approximately 28 x 25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence) Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Shounen

    Director : Koichi Mashimo

    Plot Summary: Amidst a popular online role playing game in the near future, characters try to play out the goals they set for entertainment and passing of time. The World as the RPG is called is one with a setting of monsters, player characters and dungeons. Tsukasa is a detached and introverted character that has a number of mysteries about his player character. Many weird happenings seem to suround Tsukasa and his involvement in a rare item called 'The Key Of The Twilight' sparks Tsukasa'a meeting with different online characters and the befriending of thier real life counterparts; All without ever meeting face to face in reality. What is strange about Tsukasa is that he can't seem to log out of The World. Subaru and Silver Knight of The Crimson Knights continue to look for proof of why Tsukasa can not log out or the existance of The Key Of The Twilight. Meanwhile Bear, Mimiru, and BT as Tsukasa's friends try to help him understand who he really is and how he can return to the real world.

    Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 26 Episode titles: We have 26 in 4 disc.

    Vintage: 2002-04-04 to 2002-09-25

    Opening Theme: "Obsession" by See-Saw Ending Theme: "Yasashii Yoake" by See-Saw